Board of Directors

2016 – 2017


Amy Giroux – President

Jason Dohaney – First Vice President                     

Mike Hoffman – Vice President – Chair Finance Committee & Chair Investment Committee

Dan Caplinger – Vice President – Chair Allocations

Rich Weisenflue – Vice President – Chair Community Needs/Special Grants Committee

Maureen Baran – Vice President – Campaign



Amy Giroux – Adams Community Bank

Jason Dohaney – MountainOne Bank

Atty. Thomas Rumbolt

Maureen Baran – Adams Community Bank

James Brosnan – McCann Technical High School

Dan Caplinger

Rich Weisenflue – Berkshire Families & Individual Resources

Aaron Gordon – Williams College

Jay Durand – True North Financial

Jason Dohaney – MountainOne Financial Partners

Pete Mirante – Greylock Federal Credit Union

Atty. Chris Dodig – Donovan & O’Connor

Leon (Butch) Parrott – Specialty Minerals

Bill Robinson – CPDC Insurance

Tim Burdick – Adams Community Bank

Leah Thompson – BART Charter Public School

Christine DeMasi Naughton – Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Atty. Theresa O’Bryant – Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts