2022 Board of Directors



NBUW Board of Directors Photo


Leah Thompson - President 

     BART Charter Public School                              

Tim Burdick, Vice President 

     Adams Community Bank                          

Bonnie Howland - VP Finance 


Ellen Sutherland - VP Campaign


Yvette Stoddard - VP Allocations

     Hillcrest Educational Centers

William (Bill) Blackmer - VP Community Needs & Special Grants


Kelly McCarthy - VP Board Development

     Berkshire Health Systems

Atty. Thomas Rumbolt

     Rumbolt Law, LLC

Sharon Burke - Clerk

     Minerals Technology




Tyler Bissaillon - Smith Bros. McAndrews Insurance

Pete Mirante – Adams Community Bank

Christine DeMasi Naughton – Pine Cobble School

Sharon DeMyer Nemser - Community

Atty. Theresa O'Bryant, MCLA

Celia Norcross - Berkshire Community College

Emily Stanford - Greylock Federal Credit Union
Rich Weisenflue - 
Berkshire Family & Individual Resources

Candace Wall, LMHC - Candace Wall Mental Health Therapy