2018 Campaign Committee


Purpose: To oversee the annual campaign in cooperation with the campaign chairs, Executive Director and staff.

Chair: Ellen Sutherland, VP Campaign

Campaign Co-Chairs: Ellen Sutherland & John Franzoni, Christine & Jeff Naughton

Red Feather Society Chair: Steve Green

Campaign Committee:

Bill Robinson-Bedard Brothers/Adams Plumbing/McAndrews King

Butch Parrott- Specialty Minerals

Buffy Lord-Legal/Donovan and O'Connor

Starr Baker-Adams-Cheshire/Williamstown Public Schools

Nancy Rauscher-North Adams Public Schools

Michelle Ells-City of North Adams

Sharon Demyer Nemser: Dental/Health

Bernie Pinsonnault

Dianne Cutillo

Peter Mirante

Leah Thompson

Northern Berkshire United Way
P.O. Box 955, North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: (413) 663-9062

© 2017 Northern Berkshire United Way. All rights reserved.  Proudly created by Greylock Marketing Group.

Internet Policies

Form 990